OPENING THE MOUTH OF THE DEAD

UPCOMING

Kenly, NC
Sunday, January 13, 2 p.m.
Kenly Library
205 Edgerton Street

Wilson, NC
Tuesday, January 16, 7 p.m.
Barton College
The Sam and Marjorie Ragan Writing Center
Whitehead Ave. NE
With John Lane

Oakland, CA
Friday, March 16
With Red Hen Press author Allison Joseph

Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday, July 10th
Annenberg Center

PAST

Eugene, OR
Tuesday, November 14, 4:00 p.m.
University of Oregon, Knight Library
Reading Room of the Special Collections and University Archives

Portland, OR
Saturday, November 11, 1:30 p.m.
Wordstock Pop-Up Reading
Portland Art Museum, Northwest Art
1219 SW Park Avenue
Paired with “Interlocking Life and Death” painting by Maude Kerns
Signing at lone goose press table

Winston-Salem, NC
Thursday, November 9, 12:00 p.m.
Hanes Art Gallery, Wake Forest University
Scales Fine Art Center
1834 Wake Forest Road #113

Wrightsville Beach, NC
November 3-5
North Carolina Writers’ Network Fall Conference
With Robert Wallace, Michael White, Ross White & Michele Young-Stone

Raleigh, NC
Thursday, November 2, 8:00 p.m.
CAM Raleigh
409 W Martin St.
With Elaine Neil Orr
Hosted by So & So Books

New York, NY
Thursday, October 12, 6 p.m.
Poets House Literary Partners Program
10 River Terrace
With Sandy Tilcock, Michael Dickman, and Matthew Dickman

New York, NY
Saturday, September 16
KGB Bar
85 East 4th Street
With Red Hen Press authors
Pope Brock and Florencia Ramirez
New York, NY

Spartanburg, SC
Tuesday, September 12
Hub City Bookshop
186 West Main Street
With John Lane